• SHGCheader1
  • javascript carousel
  • SHGCheader3
css slideshow by WOWSlider.com v8.8

South Herefordshire Gardening Club

You are here:- Home > Contacts


ChairmanChristine Flint
Secretary and OutingsJo Dawson
TreasurerPenny Walshe
Membership SecretaryNicky Jones
Programme SecretaryClaire Dale
Other Committee MemberHelena Gohar
To contact anyone on the committee, please email enquiries@SouthHerefordshire-GardeningClub.org.uk or phone 01989 750144
For any problems or comments relating to this website, please email webmaster@SouthHerefordshire-GardeningClub.org.uk
All articles and images are ©South Herefordshire Gardening Club or the originator